Staff Members

Artistic Director

Ollie Breslin

Email: ollie@waterfordyoutharts.com

 

Development & Administration

Cathy Hanrahan

Email: cathy@waterfordyoutharts.com

 

Office Manager

Maria Cullen

Email: maria@waterfordyoutharts.com

 

Reception

Gaye Sinnott

Aileen Lyons Burke

Email: info@waterfordyoutharts.com


Drama Youth Workers

James Rockett

Martina Collender

Dance Development

Trish Murphy
Rachel Ní Bhraonáin

Film Youth Worker

John Loftus

Email: film@waterfordyoutharts.com

 

Visual Art

Jill Bouchier


Creative Writing Co-ordinator

Eimear Cheasty

Music Co-ordinator

Eadaoin Walsh

Email: eadaoin@waterfordyoutharts.com

 

Music / Tech Support

Heather (Troy) Whelan
tech@waterfordyoutharts.com

Youth Arts Worker

Tanya Flynn

Email: vols@waterfordyoutharts.com
 

Marketing
Thomas Fitzgerald

Email: news@waterfordyoutharts.com

Management Commitee

Michael Grant (chairperson)

Padraig O'Griofa

Aoibheann McCarthy

Cllr Eamon Quinlan

Clodagh Walsh

Breda Murphy

Ciaran Cullen

© 2019  Waterford Youth Arts 

T. +353 51 879377